Contact Form
  • First Name*
    0
  • Surname*
    1
  • Email Address*
    2
  • Phone Number*
    3
  • Message*
    4
  • Captchacopy the words
    5
  • 6
The Team

An enviable record of achievements in the field of Occupational Health and Safety shows the importance the Company places on the wellbeing of its staff. Training in this field is ongoing, with several Managers and other staff members from all aspects of the business attending courses and obtaining qualifications relevant to their areas of responsibility. This ensures that our Company is always up to date with changes in legislation or legal requirements.

Extensive risk assessments have been done, covering all areas of work performed by Skipwaste employees. Based on this, the Company supplies all staff members or permitted visitors entering areas requiring uniforms, protective clothing, shoes or equipment with high quality items which are compulsory to use in order to ensure their own safety and the safety of any other persons that may be affected by their actions.

Skipwaste believes that communication is the key to understanding the people employed in any business and prides itself on an open door policy between employees and Management, irrespective of employment level, expectation or requirement. This also promotes a culture of open minded thinking, crucial to self-improvement and advancement.

HEAD OFFICE
Honeydew, Cnr Zeiss & Kajak Rd , Lazerpark
OPERATIONS
Springfield 1 Crystal Place Stafford
GET IN TOUCH WITH US, WE LOVE HEARING FROM YOU
Managing Director / CEO – Susan McDonald
orders@skipwaste.co.za
Director (Admin & IT) – Melody Commerford
melody@skipwaste.co.za
Director (Sales & Operations) – Jos Fourie
Jfourie@skipwaste.co.za
Financial Manager – Edward Delport
edward@skipwaste.co.za
Logistics Manager – Andre Erasmus
aerasmus@skipwaste.co.za
HR Manager – Natasha Botha
careers@skipwaste.co.za
Debtors Manager – Jana Naude
jana@skipwaste.co.za
Procurement Manager – Liesel Ball
liesel@skipwaste.co.za 
SHERQ Manager-Rialine van der Merwe
rialine@skipwaste.co.za